I can't live, if living is without you

HEj

Linedancen på idrotten gick sjukt bra! Alla var duktiga :)

-

When I am down and so weary.
When troubles come and my heart burdened be
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence.
Until you come and sit awhile with me.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains.
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas.
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders.
You raise me up: To more than I can be.

That was for a few days ago, but how is it now?
I wonder, is this the end? Should it be the end of this friendship?
The friendship we said should last forever..
If it's like that, I will miss you. But I don't know, I don't know anything anytime for now.
But it feels like it just can't be the end of this story.
Because I can't handle it, I really can't live a life without you.
You WERE my life, and I think it's gonna be hard to live without a life.

I just can't close this chapter and start with a new page, in a new world.
A world where you and me don't exist.
That will be hard, but I promise, if you want it like that, I can try.
But what I can't promise, is that it will work for me.
I'm sorry.

Bra text, yes I know.
Jag har ingen inspiration just nu, och mår inte toppen direkt heller.
Undra hur många gånger jag har vaknat i panik inatt. Kvällen var kanske inte heller den bästa.
Fast så kanske det ska vara ibland? När man kommer in i tonåren, eller livet överhuvudtaget?
Känna sig helt oförstådd, meningslös.. Aja, sprolla


HAH, kolla min neeeesa!


en liten bild från arkivet :D


puss!♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0